Board of Directors

Charles Arnao, President
President, MicroScope Systems, Inc.

Teena Ferroni, Vice President
Director, Executive Talent Acquisition and Employment Brand Strategy, Aramark

J. Mickey Rowley, Secretary
Principal, Top of the Tower

Frances Feldbaum, Treasurer
Principal, St. Clair CPA Solutions

Jane Moses Allsopp
Director of Major Gifts, Philadelphia Museum of Art

Robert Arsenault
Vice President, Overseas Strategic Consulting Ltd.

Natalie Brooks
Executive Vice President and Organizational Development Leader, JOBPLEX

Yuming Chiu
Associate Brand Manager, Johnson & Johnson

Patrick Hardy 
Executive Creative Director, Tierney

Mary W. Kirson
Director of Marketing - Pennsylvania Power & Light, Retired

Neal Krouse
Retired President, United Elevator Co.

Theodore M. Lieverman
Of Counsel, Spector Roseman Kodroff & Willis, P.C.

Rebecca Malcolm-Naib
Adjunct Faculty Member, Department of Dance, Bryn Mawr & Swarthmore Colleges

Chuck Nice
Comedian, Actor, TV personality

Al Palmer
Retired Business Manager, Dupont Co.

Lara Rhame
Human Resources Coordinator, BenefitVault

Michael Sheridan
Assistant Professor/Head of the Ballet Curriculum, The University of the Arts

Jerrold Walton
Principal, The Waterfall Group, LLC

Jeff Zinser
Principal, Right Recruiting