Donate

Contact

BalletX
265 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Box Office Information
215.546.7824
BalletX performances take place at:
The Wilma Theater
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Christine Cox
Founder, Artistic and Executive Director
215.917.1513
cox@balletx.org

Tara Keating
Associate Artistic Director
tkeating@balletx.org

Matthew Soojian
Artistic Assistant

Josh Olmstead
Marketing & PR Specialist
(215) 893-9456 x128
jolmstead@balletx.org

Megan O'Donnell
Operations Manager
215.893.9456 x 100
modonnell@balletx.org

Alicia Tom
Administrative & Programs Assistant
(215) 893-9456 x128
atom@balletx.org

Kate Carr
Dance eXchange Outreach Coordinator
215-605-0199
kcarr@balletx.org

Lois Welk
Company Representative
607.329.0467
lwelk@balletx.org

Matthew Neenan
Founder
215.888.6558
neenan@balletx.org

Alexander Iziliaev
Photographer, Website Manager
sasha@isashamedia.com