Donate

Contact

BalletX
265 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Box Office Information
215.546.7824
BalletX performances take place at:
The Wilma Theater
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Christine Cox
Founder, Artistic and Executive Director
215.917.1513
cox@balletx.org

Matthew Neenan
Founder
215.888.6558
neenan@balletx.org

Tara Keating
Associate Artistic Director
tkeating@balletx.org

Dan Cooperman
Director of Development
215.893.9456 x 128
dcooperman@balletx.org

Megan O'Donnell
Administrative & Development Coordinator
215.893.9456 x 100
modonnell@balletx.org

Allie Vanyur
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
215-893-9456 x128
avanyur@balletx.org

Alexander Iziliaev
Photographer, Website Manager
sasha@isashamedia.com