Donate

Contact

BalletX
265 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Box Office Information
215.546.7824
BalletX performances take place at:
The Wilma Theater
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Christine Cox
Co-Artistic and Executive Director
215.917.1513
cox@balletx.org

Matthew Neenan
Co-Artistic Director
215.888.6558
neenan@balletx.org

Tara Keating
Associate Artistic Director
908.425.7296
tkeating@balletx.org

Dan Cooperman
Development Manager
215.893.9456 x 128
dcooperman@balletx.org

Mari Kraske
Communications Manager
215-893-9456 x128 (work)
410-960-2512 (cell)
mkraske@balletx.org

Megan O'Donnell
Administrative & Development Coordinator
215.893.9456 x 100
modonnell@balletx.org

Alexander Iziliaev
Photographer, Website Manager
sasha@isashamedia.com