Donate

Staff

Christine Cox, Co-Artistic and Executive Director
215.917.1513
cox@balletx.org

Matthew Neenan, Co-Artistic Director
215.888.6558
neenan@balletx.org

Tara Keating, Artistic Coordinator
tkeating@balletx.org

Dan Cooperman, Development Manager
dcooperman@balletx.org

Patricia Sabin, Marketing and Administrator Coordinator
psabin@balletx.org

John Van Heest, Public Relations Manager
jvanheest@balletx.org

Alexander Iziliaev, Photographer, Website Manager
sasha@isashamedia.com

Drew Billiau, Production Manager
billiau@operaphila.org