2009-2010 Season

– Premiered Matthew Neenan’s The Last Glass
– Commissioned 9 World Premieres: 
They Break by Meredith Rainey, Silt by Alex Ketley, Last of the Year by Matthew Neenan, Carry Me by Myra Bazell, One Word Play by Thang Dao, Hide by Lauren Putty, X or Y by Christine Cox, Journey of the Day by Matthew Prescott, The Last Glass by Matthew Neenan